Just one of our many CAST RECORDINGS ...
Home  |  News  |  Shop by Category  |  Filichia on Friday  |  Fun  |  Links  |  International  |  Contact


TONIGHT'S THE NIGHT Original Cast Recording

Kritzerland is proud to present the world premiere Blu-ray release of an original musical:


Starring Eric Petersen and Hartley Powers

Music and Lyrics by Bruce Kimmel

What happens when two people – a former couple – haven’t seen each other in twenty years? He finds her on Facebook, contacts her, and suggests they meet up on Zoom. They do, and what follows is funny, touching, and tuneful, as they navigate their way through the thickets of their past relationship, which he remembers one way and she remembers quite differently. An original musical written and directed by Bruce Kimmel, starring Eric Petersen and Hartley Powers, and written specifically for online streaming, the show was unique in that it played right into having to do theater online.

“Ingenious, with lyrics astutely outlining conflicts … clever … excellent … cunning!” Elaine Mura, Splash Magazine

“Written and directed deliciously … two glorious actors … great chemistry … I felt like I was watching a delightfully engaging movie. BRAVO! Don Grigware, Grigware Reviews

Irresistibly tuneful songs … an absolute charmer!” Steven Stanley, Stage Scene LA

In addition to the complete soundtrack to Tonight’s the Night, the CD also includes Bruce Kimmel’s incidental music for the online streaming thriller, Revenge, and his scores for Doug Haverty’s plays In My Mind’s Eye and Top of the Tree, and more.

TONIGHT’S THE NIGHT CD is priced at $19.98, plus shipping. This is a PRE-ORDER – official ship date is first week of July, but we usually get them in advance of the official shipping date.

Also note that your PayPal receipt is the only receipt you get – we don’t send out confirmations beyond that. 

Also available

TONIGHT'S THE NIGHT - Blu-Ray (Click Here)

TONIGHT'S THE NIGHT - Song Folio (Click Here)




(Click on cover for enlarged version)

• Click on titles below to hear a song sample:


1. Opening
2. Tonight’s the Night
3. Kinda Sorta
4. The First Boy
5. She’s Moving In
6. When You’re Waiting for Love
7. Duet for One
8. Thoughts in a Bubble
9. What Else Is There to Say?
10. Easy Does It
11. Guess What?

Bonus tracks


12. Murder Most Foul
13. End Titles


14. Main Theme
15. Ballet
16. Scene Change
17. Love Theme
18. Scene Change 2
19. End of Act 1
20. Dancing Memories
21. Main Theme Ending


22. Main Theme
23. Memory Transitions
24. Ending

25. She’s Moving In
(Live version at The Gardenia – 1990)


Buy now! $19.98


Barcode: 857252003941 | Selection: 20039-4  
Home  |  News  |  Shop by Category  |  Filichia on Friday  |  Fun  |  Links  |  International  |  Contact